Decentrailized Energy Forum

2019 Speakers Announced!

Stay tuned as we announce the rest of our speaker lineup and sign-up for our newsletter to keep up-to-date on our latest programming announcements.

Click here to see our 2018 speaker lineup: Checkout who joined us last year!

2019 Speakers

David Carley

Senior Customer Success Manager

Pratap Revuru

Senior Manager, MicroGrid Solutions & Strategic Partnerships

Barb Carra

President & CEO

John Rilett

Director, Energy Solutions

Adam Kramer

EVP, Strategy

Chris Hotchkiss

VP, Data Centre Group & General Manager Platform Execution & Validation

Stephen Koch

Director, Emerging Issues

Patricia Bourne


Phil Blythe


Terri-Lynn Duque

Manager, Grid Innovation

Justin Locke

Senior Director, Islands Energy Program

Abhinav Tiwari

Head of Advanced Planning

Omid Safavi

Managing Director

Henry Gordon-Smith

Founder & Managing Director

Tom Stanton

Principal Researcher for Energy & Environment

Toufi Saliba


Leonard Dorr

Senior Vice President

Sarah Simmons

Manager, Generation & Emerging Sectors

Mark Chapeskie

Director of Programs and Development

Guy Lonechild


Raymond McKay


Colin Earp

Partner, National Transportation Leader

Bill Overend

Strategy Consultant

Interested in speaking towards how to make contemporary energy an integral part of our modern build environment at the inaugural Decentralised Energy Forum? Contact us today!

Marc Elrick
Executive Director
Decentralised Energy Forum
Direct: (403) 819-0383

Anouk Kendall
Decentralised Energy Canada
Direct: (403) 210-5374

Aryn Guthrie
Project Manager
Decentralised Energy Forum
Direct: (587) 224-9367