Decentrailized Energy Forum

Thank you to everyone that joined us!

Gary Holden


Jerry Chwang

Managing Consultant / Client Lead

Bruce Orloff

Partner, Energy & Utilities

Mark Speaker

Industry Solutions Executive

Sara Mudge

Community Energy Specialist

Bård Klungseth


Raymond McKay

Vice President, Energy Solutions

Florijn de Graaf

Sustainable Energy Systems Engineer

JT Steenkamp

Project Manager

Pratap Revuru

Senior Manager, IoT Solutions and Partnerships

John Hill

VP of Network

Andre van Dijk

VP, Power Delivery Customer Service & System Operations

Brent Harris


Patricia Bourne


Bill Abolt

Vice President, Energy

Matthew Sachs


Gianni Kovacevic

Investor, Author & Enlightener

Caroline Gleich

Pro Skier, Mountaineer & Adventurer

Bipin Chandra

Founder & CEO

Liz Lappin

Vice President, Project Development

Rick Maclise

Standards Team Leader

John Forsyth

Director of Market Development (Canada)

Michael Brown

Director of Innovation

Robin Winsor

President & CEO

Maureen Kolla

Senior Manager, Renewable and Alternative Energy

Brian Wyvill

Professor, Dept. of Computer Science

Jeff LaFrenz


Richard Gorecki

Director of Portfolio Development

Frank Maurer

Associate Dean, Innovation & Strategic Partnerships

Interested in speaking towards how to make contemporary energy an integral part of our modern build environment at the inaugural Decentralised Energy Forum? Contact us today!

Marc Elrick
Executive Director
Decentralised Energy Forum
Direct: (403) 819-0383

Anouk Kendall
Decentralised Energy Canada
Direct: (403) 210-5374

Aryn Guthrie
Project Manager
Decentralised Energy Forum
Direct: (587) 224-9367